Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club Board of Directors is a committed group of advocates and/or player parents that support MKSC's sustainability and growth. 

Board Of Directors

President- Steve Harris
Vice President- 
Treasurer- Dennis Ferger
Executive Director- Alvaro Garcia- Velez
Member at Large- John Moynihan
Member at Large- Jason Puskar


Youth Committee Members
Jim Berner
Kate Carpenter
Frank DiCastri
Ed Eastman
Michael Johnstone
Heather Maas
Jock Mutschler
Paul Retkowski
Brandon Sze
Kate Verheyen
Tim Winn

Board Minutes

MKSC Board minutes will be updated after each board meeting.

Board Bylaws

MKSC Board bylaws are in the process of being updated and will be announced in the upcoming future.