MKSC Academy



MKSC Academy is the club-wide Select program of the Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club. The program offers year-round teams for U11-U14 players, as well as seasonal programs for U15-U18 high school players. 


Led by a team of talented and experienced top-level coaches who specialize in individual player development, MKSC Academy provides both a competitive playing experience throughout the Midwest and beyond, and educational instruction in the technical, tactical, physical and psychological components of the game necessary for long-term success. 


Housed at Uihlein Soccer Park, MKSC Academy players have access to a year-round, state-of-the-art training facility that includes: practice fields set up across a 65-acre park, indoor training on three indoor fields, strength and conditioning equipment, and scheduled training and game opportunities on the park’s FieldTurf™ stadium. 

2016PepsiCupSept30TGR 009

Focused on current and future success, Milwaukee Kickers has partnered with Major League Soccer’s Chicago Fire to develop the Wisconsin Fire.This exciting partnership offers elite MKSC Academy players the opportunity to compete at the highest select level throughout the Midwest alongside the region’s top talent. 

As Wisconsin’s leader in youth soccer, MKSC Academy is truly a unique program that stands apart from any other Select program in Wisconsin.

MKSC Academy players of college recruitment age that have questions about the recruitment process can find helpful information including a free recruiting webinar posted on NSCAA's website.

Please take a few moments to review our Photo Release Policy here and our Social Media Policy here

MKSC Academy Coaching Staff

The following list is the MKSC Academy Coaching Staff.  Each of these coaches have experience coaching both boys and girls at high levels, professional or collegiate playing experience, and have a minimum of a D license.

Academy Coaches

  • Marcelo "Celo" Fontana Bio

  • Alvaro Garcia-Velez Bio

  • Michael King Bio

  • Pete Knezic Bio

  • Chris McCormick Bio

  • Daniel Nogueira Bio

  • Chico Parissotto Bio

  • Kylie Ringelstetter Bio

  • Tito Sanabria Bio

  • Zach Soderberg Bio

  • Daniel Carpenter Bio

  • Gabe Genovesi Bio

  • Ricardo Sobreira Bio