Staff Directory

contactus

FinalMKSCFollowTheLeaderlogo

Uihlein Soccer Park, a premier, year-round sports facility located at 7101 W. Good Hope Road, is home to the Milwaukee Kickers and houses the offices of the following Club administrators.

Our regular business hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and we are happy to assist you with any needs you have that can’t be fulfilled at the Regional level.

If our regular business hours aren't convenient for you, please let us know and we'll schedule an appointment with you at a time that is.


Alvaro Garcia-Velez
Executive Director

414.375.1150
alvarogv@mksc.org

Chris McCormick
Membership Services Director
414.375.1151
chrism@mksc.org

Tom Kastenholz
Business Manager
414.375.1155
tomk@mksc.org

Dawn Urban
Events & Indoor League Administrator
414.375.1152
dawnu@mksc.org

Jaclyn Theune
Rental & Scheduling Coordinator 
414.375.1153
​jaclynt@mksc.org

Sara Hood
Director of Sponsorship & Marketing
414.375.1154
sarah@mksc.org

Paul Dettmann
Grounds & Facilities Manager
414.358.2678, ext. 1169
​pauld@mksc.org

Matt Voell
Food & Beverage Manager 
​414.358.2678, ext. 1168
mattv@mksc.org









Michael King
Staff Coach & Club Clinician

414.375.1157
michaelk@mksc.org

Pete Knezic
Staff Coach & Club Clinician
414.375.1172
petek@mksc.org

Zach Soderberg
Staff Coach & Administrator
414.358.2678
zachs@mksc.org

Daniel Carpenter
Staff Coach & Administrator
414.358.2678
danielc@mksc.org

Eduardo Diaz
MiKro Program Director

414.358.2678, ext. 1173
Eduardod@mksc.org

Kyle Trimble
Referee Coordinator

414.358.2678, ext. 1167
kylet@mksc.org

Jessica Ochocki
Social Media & Marketing Manager 
414.358.2678, ext. 1164
jessicao@mksc.org