Staff Directory

contactus

FinalMKSCFollowTheLeaderlogo

Uihlein Soccer Park, a premier, year-round sports facility located at 7101 W. Good Hope Road, is home to the Milwaukee Kickers and houses the offices of the following Club administrators.

Our regular business hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and we are happy to assist you with any needs you have that can’t be fulfilled at the Regional level.

If our regular business hours aren't convenient for you, please let us know and we'll schedule an appointment with you at a time that is.


Portraits provided courtesy of proud Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club sponsor, VIP Photography. Learn more here!




AVGcropped
Alvaro Garcia-Velez
Executive Director

414.375.1150
alvarogv@mksc.org

CMcropped
Chris McCormick
Membership Services Director
414.375.1151
chrism@mksc.org

TKcropped
Tom Kastenholz
Business Manager
414.375.1155
tomk@mksc.org

SHcropped
Sara Hood
Director Marketing & Corporate Engagement 
414.375.1154
sarah@mksc.org

JOcrop2
Jessica Ochocki
Social Media & Marketing Manager 
414.358.2678, ext. 1164
jessicao@mksc.org 

MVcropped
Matt Voell
Food & Beverage Manager 
​414.358.2678, ext. 1168
mattv@mksc.org

PDcropped
Paul Dettmann
Grounds & Facilities Manager
414.358.2678, ext. 1169
​pauld@mksc.org

DUcrop2
Dawn Urban
Events & Indoor League Administrator 
414.375.1152
dawnu@mksc.org


MKcropped

Michael King

Staff Coach & Club Clinician

414.375.1157
michaelk@mksc.org

PKcropped
Pete Knezic
Staff Coach & Club Clinician
414.375.1172
petek@mksc.org

ZScropped
Zach Soderberg
Staff Coach & Administrator
414.358.2678
zachs@mksc.org

DCcropped
Daniel Carpenter
Staff Coach & Administrator
414.358.2678
danielc@mksc.org

EDcropped
Eduardo Diaz
MiKro Program Director

414.358.2678, ext. 1173
Eduardod@mksc.org

Jaclyn Theune
Rental & Scheduling Coordinator 
414.375.1153
​jaclynt@mksc.org

Kyle Trimble
Referee Coordinator

414.358.2678, ext. 1167
kylet@mksc.org