Staff Directory

contactus

FinalMKSCFollowTheLeaderlogo

Uihlein Soccer Park, a premier, year-round sports facility located at 7101 W. Good Hope Road, is home to the Milwaukee Kickers and houses the offices of the following Club administrators.

Our regular business hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and we are happy to assist you with any needs you have that can’t be fulfilled at the Regional level.

If our regular business hours aren't convenient for you, please let us know and we'll schedule an appointment with you at a time that is.


Alvaro Garcia-Velez
Executive Director

414.375.1150
alvarogv@mksc.org

Nancy Ziaja
Membership Services Director
414.375.1151
nancyz@mksc.org

Tom Kastenholz
Business Manager
414.375.1155
tomk@mksc.org

Tammy Gilpin-Ripp
Director of Marketing & Sponsorship
414.375.1154
tammygr@mksc.org

Angie Opsahl
Office Manager
414.358.2678, ext. 1160
angieo@mksc.org

Dawn Urban
Events & Indoor League Administrator
414.375.1152
dawnu@mksc.org

Chris McCormick
Rental & Scheduling Coordinator 
414.375.1153
​chrism@mksc.org

Paul Dettmann
Grounds & Facilities Manager
414.358.2678, ext. 1169
​pauld@mksc.org


Marcelo Fontana
Staff Coach & Club Clinician
414.375.1157
celof@mksc.org

Michael King
Staff Coach & Club Clinician
414.375.1157
michaelk@mksc.org

Pete Knezic
Staff Coach & Club Clinician
414.375.1172
petek@mksc.org

Zach Soderberg
Staff Coach & Administrator
414.358.2678
zachs@mksc.org

Amanda Camilli
MiKro Program Director & Staff Coach
414.358.2678, ext. 1173
amandac@mksc.org

Alison Cefalu
Club Member Program Coordinator
414.358.2678
AlisonC@mksc.org

Kyle Trimble
Referee Coordinator

414.358.2678, ext. 1167
kylet@mksc.org

Matt Voell
Food & Beverage Manager
​414.358.2678, ext. 1168
mattv@mksc.org